Helping People Since 1984
Open Door Counseling Center is a non-profit, HUD Certified Comprehensive Housing Counseling Agency.



Open Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

34420 SW Tualatin Valley Highway
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone 503.640.6689
Fax 503.640-9374
Staff Directory | View Map

St. John's Bridge

Open Door Counseling Center Staff

Jeremy Toevs, CHC
Chief Executive Officer / Executive Director
Certified Housing Counselor | HUD National HECM Network Counselor
jtoevs@opendoorcc.net
503.640.6689
 
 
Ricci Sohn
Asset Building Program Manager
Certified Housing Counselor
rsohn@opendoorcc.net
503.748.0403
 
 

Mario Banek
Homeownership Program Manager

mbanek@opendoorcc.net
503.748.0405
 
 
OHSI Program Assistance
Mortgage Payment Assistance Program, Home Rescue Program
ohsi@opendoorcc.net
503.748.0429
 
 
Isabel Maldonado
Administrative Assistant
imaldonado@opendoorcc.net
503.640.6689
 
 
Elma Tarpley (Bi-lingual Spanish)
Foreclosure Avoidance Counselor
etarpley@opendoorcc.net
503.748.0402
 
 
Jessica Galindo (Bi-lingual Spanish)
Foreclosure Avoidance Counselor
jgalindo@opendoorcc.net
503.748.0413
 
 
Ewa Kaja Perkowski (Bi-lingual German/Polish)
Mental Health Specialist
kajap@opendoorcc.net
503.748.0417
 
 
Robin Addington
Homeless Case Manager
robina@opendoorcc.net
503.748.0415
 
 
Timothy Topps
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
HUD National HECM Network Counselor
timt@opendoorcc.net
503.748.0406
 
 
 
© 2009 Open Door Counseling Center - Hillsboro, Oregon 503.640.6689 | Contact Us | Privacy Policy